Week 4 MCDM Storytelling Summary

Posted: October 21, 2010 in Uncategorized

Tonight I felt myself start thinking in terms of telling a full “story” as opposed to the typical slideshow format I typically utilize for multimedia. The videos we watched today were both hilarious, and heart wrenching, and it made me want to really think hard about what my storytelling goal is for our final project. We specifically want to focus on the “fails” of digital media usage and the need to unplug when it comes to live social scenarios. I really appreciate the double approach perspective, and realized this evening that it’s not so much the info you’re giving, but how you give it.

Leave a Reply

